Board & Staff

OLDC Board Members

Name Representing
Tom Finnerty (Chairperson) Public Participation Network
Maura Allen (Secretary) Public Participation Network
Molly Buckley Public Participation Network
Padraig Boland Public Participation Network
Noel Conroy National Social Partners (Farming Pillar)
John Loughnane National Social Partners (Trade Union)
Marie Bracken (Treasurer) Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board
Bernard Doorley Teagasc
Vacant at present HSE
Cllr. Clare Claffey Local Government
Cllr. Eddie Fitzpatrick Local Government
Cllr. Tony McCormack Local Government
Sinead Dooley Rural Development
Alex Copland National Social Partners (Environmental Pillar)

OLDC Staff

Name   Role
Brendan O’Loughlin   Chief Executive Officer
Donna Quinn   Finance Manager
Josephine Lennon   Audit & Compliance Officer 
Bernie Gorman    Administrator 
Maureen Mealiffe   Administrator 
Siobhán Broderick   Social Inclusion Team Leader 
Peter Turner    Employment & Training Support Worker
Vanessa McGuinness    Employment & Training Support Worker 
Marye Meehan    Employment & Training Support Worker 
Declan Costello    Community/Youth Development Worker
Martina Nugent    Community/Youth Development Worker 
Niamh McKernan    Community/Youth Development Worker
David McCaffrey    Community/Youth Development Worker
Rachel Moloney    Community/Youth Development Worker
Louise Larkin    Employment & Training Support Worker 
Sarah Behan    Community/Youth Development Worker 
Roisín Lennon   Rural Development Programme Team Leader
Caitriona Duggan   Community Development Worker (RDP) 
Cormac Mahon    Community Development Worker (RDP) 
John Troy    Community Development Worker (RDP) 
Ciara Monaghan    Community Development Animator
Miriam Curtis    Administrator
Martina Moore   Administrator
Catherine Greig   Job Club Leader (Birr)
Celine England   Job Club Administrator
Majella Finlay   Job Club Leader (Tullamore)
Claire Garvey   Job Club Administrator
Aoife Kelly   Employment/Training Support Worker
Sarah Kennedy   Social Enterprise Manager
Shirley Gleeson   Meals on Wheels Manager
Claire Hall   MOW Administrator
Aileen Duffy   Business Development Programme Coordinator
Maureen Mealiffe   Business Development Programme 
Rebekah Keavney   BDP Administrator
John Moran   Rural Social Scheme Supervisor
George Digan   Rural Social Scheme Supervisor
Tracy Pigott   Rural Social Scheme Supervisor
Jimmy Pierce   Tús Supervisor
Yvonne Corcoran   Tús Supervisor
Tim Bradley   Tús Supervisor
Kieran McEvoy   Tús Supervisor
John Kelly   Tús Supervisor
Caroline Brickland   MenPower Programme Coordinator
Amanda Caulfield   Social Prescribing Coordinator
Margaret Charles   Step Up Project Support Worker