OLDC Board Members

Tom Finnerty (Chairperson)  Public Participation Network
Maura Allen (Secretary) Public Participation Network
Antoinette Grogan Public Participation Network
Molly Buckley Public Participation Network
Padraig Boland Public Participation Network
Noel Conroy National Social Partners (Farming Pillar)
John Loughnane National Social Partners (Trade Union)
Marie Bracken (Treasurer) Laois and Offaly Education and Training Board
Bernard Doorley Teagasc
Vacant at present HSE
Cllr. John Carroll Local Government
Cllr. Eddie Fitzpatrick Local Government
Cllr Sinead Dooley Local Government
Alex Copland National Social Partners (Environmental Pillar)


OLDC Staff

Brendan O’Loughlin        Chief Executive Officer
Donna Quinn       Finance Manager
Breda Stewart       Programme Leader (SICAP)  
Roisin Lennon       Programme Leader (RDP)
Martina Moore       Administrator
Bernie Gorman       Administrator
Miriam Curtis       Administrator
John Moran       Rural Social Scheme & Tús Scheme Coordinator
George Digan       Rural Social Scheme Supervisor
Tracy Pigott       Rural Social Scheme Supervisor
Majella Finlay       Job Club Leader
Claire Garvey       Job Club Administrator
Catherine Greig       Job Club Leader
Celine England       Job Club Administrator
Peter Turner       Employment & Training Support Worker
Vanessa McGuinness       Employment & Training Support Worker
Marye Meehan       Employment & Training Support Worker
Aimee Milne       Employment & Training Support Worker
Paul Farrell       Employment & Training Support Worker
Caitriona Duggan       Community Development Worker (RDP)
Steve O'Donohue       Community Development Worker (RDP)
Cormac Mahon       Community Development Worker (RDP)
John Troy       Community Development Worker (RDP)
Sarah Kennedy       Social Enterprise Manager
Declan Costello       Community, Education & Youth Worker
Martina Nugent       Community, Education & Youth Worker

Nick Foley

      Community, Education & Youth Worker

Maedhbh Gordon

      Community, Education & Youth Worker
Rachel Moloney       Community, Education & Youth Worker
Sarah Behan       Education & Youth Worker
Mary Guinan       LTI Coordinator (Health Care Support - Birr)
Aoife Kelly       LTI Assistant Coordinator
Linda Hogan       LTI Coordinator (Lifeskills - Clara)
Anne Carr       LTI Coordinator (Employment Skills - Edenderry)
Michele McKeon       LTI Assistant Coordinator
Roy Mannion       LTI Coordinator (Landscaping & Horticulture - Banagher)
Imelda Rea-Finneran       LTI Assistant Coordinator
Brian Keating       Tús Supervisor
Jimmy Pierce       Tús Supervisor
Yvonne Corcoran       Tús Supervisor
Martin Houlihan       Tús Supervisor
Stephanie Bolger       Tús Supervisor
Tim Bradley       Tús Supervisor
Jean Donnelly       Tús Supervisor
Kieran McEvoy       Tús Supervisor
John Kelly       Tús Supervisor
Carmel Ormond       Business Development Programme Coordinator
Anthony O'Prey       Health Promotion Officer (Mental Health & Suicide Awareness)
Caroline Brickland       Mojo Programme Coordinator
Siobhan Broderick       Volunteering Information Service / Social Prescribing Coordinator
Josephine Lennon       Audit & Compliance Officer


Click here for contact details for all OLDC office locations

Additional information